View this PageEdit this Page (locked)Uploads to this Page (locked)Versions of this Page over TimePrintable Version of this PageHome PageRecent ChangesSearchSign In
Invitation to Tea Party

Winners from 2011 Scratch Competition

Elementary School
a. Group Animations: Sarah Newton, Morgan Springer, Korie Amritt (see it here)
b. Individual Animations: Chad Dickerson (see it here)
c. Individual Game: Eli Arbuckle (see it here)

HS Group Game
a. Group Game: Robert Vaivodiss, Pierre Rouaud (see it here)
b. Individual Game: Alex Essig (see it here)

Special Awards

Most Creative: Clare Hunter (see it here) - Middle School
Best Sound: Ethan Keheley (see it here) - Elem School
Best Drama: Renee Crozier (see it here) - High School
Most Artistic: Rebecca Michaud (see it here) - Elem School
Best Educational: Reece Morrow (see it here) - High School
Best Dance: Madysun Chambers (see it here)- Elem School
Simulation: Daniel Schrader, Colin Loyd (see it here) - High School
Most Original: Jamal Pace, Christopher Ruflin (see it here) - High School
Best Comedy: Hannah Bower, Sarah Acker (see it here) - Elem School

Last modified 16 April 2012 at 4:20 pm by ericson