Printable Version of this PageHome PageRecent ChangesSearchSign In
Invitation to Tea Party

Winners from 2012 Scratch Competition

High School Group Animation - 2 entries so no prize given for this
1st Abby Wolf, Chenguang Zhou (Putnam County High School) - but won for Best Comedy

High School Individual Animation - 6 entries
1st Bryanna Lawton (North Cobb High School)

High School Group Games - 26 entries
1st William Cousar, Micheal Drinkwater (Brookwood High School)
2nd Wesley Ayres, Aronoldo Medina (Putnam County High School) Video
3rd Logan Vaupel, Emma Parks (Kennesaw Mountain High School) Video

High School Individual Games - 21 entries
1st Miguel Gonzalez (Gwinnett School Of Mathematics Science and Technology) Video
1st Alex Essig (Brookwood High School) Video

Middle School Individual Animation - 2 entries so no prize given for this
1st Kai McKeever and Yusuf Tas (Fulton Science Academy) - but won for Most Artistic

Middle School Individual Animation - 17 entries
1st Rebecca Michaud (South Paulding Middle School)
2nd Abhisri_Ramesh (Fulton Science Academy Middle School)

Middle School Group Games- 5 entries
1st Omer Oncul, Hikmet Aslan (Fulton Science Academy) Video

Middle School Individual Games - 24 entries
1st Akhil Gazula (Fulton Science Academy) Video
2nd Vikram Ruppa Kasani (Fulton Science Academy)

Elementary School Group Animation - 6 entries
1st Mason Herring, Ethan Valbuena (Nebo Elementary)

Elementary School Individual Animation - 34 entries
1st Reina Ross (Nebo Elementary)
2nd Anna Grieb (Nebo Elementary)
2nd Derek Bullard (Nebo Elementary)

Elementary School Group Games - 5 entries
1st Eric Weese, Carter Weese (Mountain Park Elementary) Video

Elementary School Individual Games - 19 entries
1st Elijah Arbuckle (Nebo Elementary) Video
2nd Molly Harris (Nebo Elementary) Video

Special Awards
Most Creative - Mitchell Veg, Shaen Diemling (Collins Hill High School) Video
Most Artistic - Kai McKeever and Yusuf Tas (Fulton Science Academy)
Best Comedy - Abby Wolf, Chenguang Zhou (Putnam County High School)
Best Drama -David Davis (Creekside High School)
Best Educational Game - Kai McKeever (Fulton Science Academy)
Best Educational Animation - Reece Morrow (Brookwood High School)
Best Dance - Elizabeth Bradley, Emma Collins (Kennesaw Mountain) Video
Best Simulation - Eric Weese (Mountain Park Elementary)
Best Use of Sound - McKenna Cain, Meghan Terry (Nebo Elementary) Video
Best Original Idea - Jeb Carter (Pace Academy)

Last modified 15 May 2012 at 11:36 am by ndavis3